CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS (read disclaimer here)

Here’s what others are saying about 4Patriots Survival Food…

This FREE Kit Was a Godsend

“A couple months ago you were giving away Free Food Kits. I was one of the people who received the kits. October 10 we lost everything to Hurricane Michael. With a small camping stove and a little water I was able to make the potato soup. Funny thing was, that cup of hot soup and some crackers made things not seem so bad. We were alive, together and counting our blessings.

I highly recommend 4Patriots and you all have been such as blessing to us! We just can’t thank you enough for sending us Free Food and what that meant to us.”

Kimberly P.
Panama City, Florida
October 1, 2018
WOW! Better Than Homemade

“I’ve tried each variety and can say, unequivocally, they taste excellent! They’re simple to prepare and come in simple storage. I have no doubt they will last upwards to 25 years.

I live in Florida, have weathered many hurricanes and now have peace of mind that I will not have to run out and stock up. Best money I’ve spent in decades! I live in a 55+ community and have recommended this to all my neighbors and anyone else who has shown interest.”

Alan H.
Delray Beach, Fla.
May 10, 2018
After 30 Years in the Military, This is the Real Deal

“I received my 3-Month Survival Food Supply yesterday. The food mass contained in each package is impressive. The size and shape of the storage bins is also a plus!

I have been in the military for 30 years and have always maintained a couple of cases of MREs for “just in case.” With the years of experience eating shelf-stable food, I didn’t expect the quality, nutritional content and flavor of the 4Patriots foods to be as good as it is!

We tasted it as a family and we loved the potato soup, banana chips and chili mac! All have great flavor and texture. No more buying MREs anymore!”

Chris J.
Richmond, Va.
April 6, 2018
We Can Say We’re Prepared Now

“I used to live in Oklahoma and it’s tornado central. We lost our house, we ended up with nothing. We had no plan as to what to do and so we had to rely on other people. I promised myself I would never be in that situation again.

Now we’ve been able to slowly stockpile your food and we love it! My daughter is a picky eater, but she really loves your beef stew and your oatmeal. The fact she’s willing to eat it is awesome. My son eats like a grown man and he is so full by the time he finishes his meal.

Being able to afford the food kits is huge. I love that you guys offer a payment plan. We want to have 5 years stockpiled and 4Patriots is allowing us to do that. I feel we’ve found something to be prepared and we’re passionate about it. It doesn’t have to be a world ending crisis, sometimes it’s just lost power for two weeks. In any situation, we have that peace of mind.

Angel H.
Auburn, Maine
May 22, 2019
Can’t Believe This is Survival Food!

“Well I’m a new customer, and I have no complaints. The food is great! I didn’t expect it to be so gourmet since it’s emergency food. Storage is easy and lightweight if you are mobile or on foot with a backpack.

I plan to purchase more, and the payment plan is a great option! Especially for families on a budget. I recommend your products to all of my contacts -- both military and civilian.”

Mike P.
Montgomery, Penn.
February 15, 2019
Delicious, Easy-to-Make Food

“I received my food kit in the mail and I was able to make the potato soup on my cookstove. Just needed boiling water! Gave it a good stir and let it simmered. When I opened up the pot, it smelled so good! You can see the chunks of potatoes and carrots in each bite you take. It’s a good soup!”

Billy H.
Alvin, Texas
December 5, 2018
Stock Up on This… it’s Worth It

“I've done a whole lot of research. Why 4Patriots? Highly recommended and well-reviewed with an impressive shelf life and competitive prices.

Here's the truth. There truly are several reasons you want to have back up food, water and supplies. When something happens you may very well be on your own for at least three days. Then local authorities will be addressing critical issues only. Then 4-6 days after that, the state help arrives. Then 5-7 days federal assistance arrives. Those in dire need will be helped first.

Don't you want to be one of those who has their act together before something happens? 4Patriots IS the best route to go. Better than canned, batter than MRE's. Stock up....it's worth it and it just makes sense.”

D. Garcia
January 10, 2018
Passes the “Wife Test!”

“I recently bought two 3-Month Kits and they came quick! I cooked up a meal without telling her it was 4Patriots food. When she came home from work, she said it smelled so good. She was indeed happy with the meal, it passed the “wife test.” Yahoo!

Also I thought two servings would be skimpy - I WAS WRONG! I cooked up a 4-serving meal for the two of us and we were full with leftovers for lunch. I bought these to weather a crisis and did not expect the taste to be this great.

It’s nice knowing that should a crisis occur, we have a good 25-year shelf life meal supply. Good job, 4Patriots!”

Bill G.
December 14, 2018
Come What May – We’re Ready!

“For years now we’ve been concerned with being prepared for whatever came up and very aware of earthquakes and tsunamis and this kind of thing that was going on all around the world. We had some other food and we determined that 4Patriots fit our taste buds better than anybody else. The majority of our stockpile is 4Patriots food. And that’s been something that makes us say, ‘OK , come what may, we should be prepared.’

My wife recently wanted some soup and she tried a package and it was delicious. That’s why we keep buying 4Patriots. It’s got the quality that’s acceptable to us and it’s good eating.”

Peter K.
Colombia, Tenn.
December 18, 2018
Great Food… Great Company!

“I recently purchased a food kit and I must say I was very impressed! Not only with the bonuses, but also with the food itself!

I was so overwhelmed with joy that it took me an hour to open all the tubs, see all the food and organize it to my preference. I cannot tell you enough how much this means for me in providing for my husband and family!

I will continue to stockpile the rest of your products and look forward to receiving your catalogs with enthusiasm. I usually never give feedback on products from other companies, but I would shout from the rooftops regarding 4Patriots!

Karen W.
Manchester, N.H.
January 10, 2019
A Great Buy

“This food tastes amazing, just need to add hot water. This stuff is for real! I have not had to add one seasoning or additional flavoring, just boiling water.

I used to throw away so much food and don’t really enjoy cooking, so these kits are awesome! I knew I wasn’t buying them for Armageddon. Storms and tornadoes, yes, but this is my meal bank.

These are truly amazing -- 5 stars!”

Mark C.
Mountain Home, Ark.
May 2, 2019
Generous Serving Size

“We tried the chicken-flavored rice dish. DELICIOUS, SIMPLE, GENEROUS PORTIONS. Why can't everything ‘Made in the USA’ today be THIS good?”

L.F. Perryman
New York
April 30, 2018
I’ll Be Back for Seconds!

“I received my 3-Month Kit and was impressed with the packaging and the timely arrival.

I cooked up some of the food because I had to make sure it was acceptable as a food source! I needed to know I would enjoy eating this during any type of crisis.

I must say I was really impressed with the flavor even without any seasonings added. I have to say it was really tasty. The potato soup was really exceptional. I would purchase this again for sure and I plan on increasing my purchases in the future.”

D.G. Smith
October 21, 2018
I Taste Tested This With My Granddaughter

“I have a food kit in my pantry and my 11-year-old granddaughter has been dying to taste it. I decided it was to give it a try.

I made the chicken and rice dinner and oh my gosh! It was out of this world! It took me back to my grandma’s kitchen, eating homemade food as she cooked. It tasted like something out of a 5-star restaurant.

Now I know this food is supposed to be for an emergency, but we’ve decided to try the oatmeal tomorrow morning. I love what you’re doing 4Patriots, please keep doing it! A love of people have come to depend on your food and knowledge in a crisis. It’s God’s work, God bless!”

Marilyn
Philadelphia, Penn.
January 16, 2019
Are you looking for even more testimonials?
There are even more testimonials, organized by Food4Patriots package, on our review page.
CLICK HERE
LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Although not guaranteed, every effort has been made to accurately represent our products and their potential. In accordance with the latest FTC guidelines, we want to make it explicitly clear that the testimonials and customer letters we have received are exceptional results, don't apply to the average purchaser and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The generally expected performance of our products in regards to any specific application has not been scientifically validated and we cannot and will not make any promises in regards to your specific results.